Darrell G. Fennelly, Chief of Police
413-298-4179, ext. 200
dfennelly@townofstockbridge.com

Kirk E. Nichols, Sergeant
413-298-4179
knichols@townofstockbridge.com

Thomas Rubino, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
trubino@townofstockbridge.com

Michael Bourisk, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
mbourisk@townofstockbridge.com

Shauna L. Slater, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
sslater@townofstockbridge.com

Kyle Kemp, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
kkemp@townofstockbridge.com

Travis Derby, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
tderby@townofstockbridge.com

Kimberly L. Shaw, Executive Administrative Assistant
413-298-4179, ext. 201
kshaw@townofstockbridge.com

Rosario Messina, Special Police Officer
413-298-4179
rmessina@townofstockbridge.com

Chad Heath, Special Police Officer
413-298-4179
cheath@townofstockbridge.com

John Drake, Animal Control Officer
413-298-4179