Darrell G. Fennelly, Chief of Police
413-298-4179, ext. 200
dfennelly@townofstockbridge.com

Kirk E. Nichols, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
knichols@townofstockbridge.com

Rosario Messina, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
rmessina@townofstockbridge.com

Donald Hopkins, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
dhopkins@townofstockbridge.com

Thomas Rubino, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
trubino@townofstockbridge.com

Michael Bourisk, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
mbourisk@townofstockbridge.com

Shauna L. Slater, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
sslater@townofstockbridge.com

Kimberly L. Shaw, Executive Administrative Assistant
413-298-4179, ext. 201
kshaw@townofstockbridge.com

B. Jacob Stringer, Special Officer
413-298-4179
jstringer@townofstockbridge.com

Chad Heath, Special Officer
413-298-4179
cheath@townofstockbridge.com

Donald Holmes, Animal Control Officer
413-298-4179