HOME
  PERSONNEL
  MISSION STATEMENT
  HISTORY
  COMMUNICATIONS
  MISSING PERSONS
  FIREARMS
  SEX OFFENDERS
  HOMELAND SECURITY
  RECORDS
  TOWN BYLAWS
  CONCERNS
  LINKS AND FORMS
  CONTACT US

 

Robert M. Eaton, Jr., Chief of Police                        Krtistin H Garner                 
413-298-4179, ext. 200                                             Administrative Assistant
reaton@townofstockbridge.com                                         413-298-4179, ext. 201                                                                                                                                           kgarner@townofstockbridge.com 

Bruce J. Stringer, Patrol Officer                                 Michael Stanton, Special Officer                                                            
413-298-4179, ext. 272                                              413-298-4179                                                          

bstringer@townofstockbridge.com

Adelheid Teutsch, Patrol Officer                                Elizabeth McCormack, Special Officer
413-298-4179, ext. 274                                               413-298-4179
ateutsch@townofstockbridge.com

Darrell G. Fennelly, Patrol Officer                             Kimberly Shaw, Special Officer
413-298-4179, ext. 275                                              413-298-4179

dfennelly@townofstockbridge.com

Rosario Messina, Patrol Officer                                  Neil Raymond, Special Officer                      
413-298-4179, ext. 271                                               413-297-4179                         
rmessina@townofstockbridge.com

                                                                                     Donald Holmes, Animal Control Officer
                                                                                     413-298-4179
PERSONNEL
  NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH
  ANIMAL CONTROL
Stockbridge Police Department
50 Main St.
PO Box 417
Stockbridge, MA  01262

Phone: 413-298-4179
Fax:   413-298-4345