HOME
  PERSONNEL
  MISSION STATEMENT
  HISTORY
  COMMUNICATIONS
  MISSING PERSONS
  FIREARMS
  SEX OFFENDERS
  HOMELAND SECURITY
  RECORDS
  TOWN BYLAWS
  CONCERNS
  LINKS AND FORMS
  CONTACT US
Robert M. Eaton, Chief of Police
413-298-4179  ext. 200
rwilcox@townofstockbridge.com


Bruce J. Stringer, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179 ext. 272

bstringer@townofstockbridge.com

Adelheid Teutsch, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179, ext. 274
ateutsch@townofstockbridge.com

Darrell G. Fennelly, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179 ext. 275

dfennelly@townofstockbridge.com

Kirk E. Nichols, Patrol Officer
413-298-4179
knichols@townofstockbridge.com


Tyler W. Bosworth
413-298-4179
tbosworth@townofstockbridge.com



Kim L. Shaw
Executive Administrative Assistant
413-298-4179 ext. 201
kgarner@townofstockbridge.com

Michael Stanton, Special Officer

413-298-4179


Elizabeth McCormack, Special Officer
413-298-4179

Neil Raymond, Special Officer
413-298-4179

B. Jacob Stringer, Special Officer
413-298-4179
jstringer@townofstockbridge.com

Donald Holmes, Animal Control Officer
413-298-4179


PERSONNEL
  NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH
  ANIMAL CONTROL
Stockbridge Police Department
50 Main St.
PO Box 417
Stockbridge, MA  01262

Phone: 413-298-4179
Fax:   413-298-4345